Wordless Winds-day Winter White Wash

4 thoughts on “Wordless Winds-day Winter White Wash

  1. Those of you who live in areas where you have plants and seeds already growing in the garden, please notice the DATE of this post. Nothing is going in the ground here until June!

  2. Yes, it’s got a short growing season, but the views are incredible, aren’t they? Just looking at your picture made me recall how I enjoyed the prairie! Though I do NOT miss the snow out here in Alabama….but I do miss you all!

  3. We miss you too! I still have your old phone number programmed into my cell phone, and I can’t bring myself to delete it – I think of you often, and say a prayer for you when I do.

  4. I hope you had a blessed Mother’s Day!!
    And if it’s my cell phone number, it still works! We haven’t changed over to AL numbers.
    Take care and enjoy the spring. Sydney says hello to Lucy and Margaret!

Leave a Reply

