New Year, New Business ~ January 2010

Hello everyone,

A few weeks ago I sent out a note to my tea newsletter recipients stating that the tea company for which I was a consultant was going out of business. I also mentioned that I would let you know if the business would continue in another form. Well, it will!!

Now you will be able to get your favorite Let’s Do Tea teas at Aquinas and More Catholic Goods! Meredith Tiezen, owner and founder of Let’s Do Tea has decided to turn her home party business into a wholesale business, and I am starting a new company called Propers and Ordinaries: Hospitality for the Domestic Church in order to bring these wonderful teas to you. I may be able to sell my wares online at www.Aquinasandmore.com as well, so stay tuned! I will be setting up a display at Aquinas and More on the corner of Flintridge and Academy in the near future (as soon as I finish the paperwork for opening my own business).

Propers and Ordinaries will emphasize hospitality as its main focus, and I hope to eventually offer more good products to help you open your hearts and homes to others in Christ’s name. I will start with teas and go from there. I will honor Aquinas and More’s policy of not selling any products from China, so I will be looking for teapots and other tea accoutrements made in the USA or other countries. I will continue to have a newsletter, so if you want to receive it and were already on my list, you don’t have to do anything. If you are not on my list and would like to be, just let me know!

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact me!

In Christ,

Paula Rutherford
Propers and Ordinaries
Hospitality for the Domestic Church

1 Peter 4:9 “Use hospitality one to another without grudging.”
rutherfordfamily@msn.com
kittyeleison.wordpress.com

One thought on “New Year, New Business ~ January 2010

Leave a Reply

