Tea For Today 3/04/09

Today: Wednesday, March 4, 2009
Outside My Window: sunny, windy
Today’s Goal: Exercise and drink more water
Today’s Plan: School; install the new side view mirror on the van; take the kids for a play date and dinner at Debbie’s house.
Today’s Tea: Cinnamon Delight Rooibos. This is so good hot or iced! It’s one of my favorites for hot summer days.
Today’s Tidbits: The Master bedroom is starting to look nice again – I moved my writing desk against a different wall and Ian hung a fabric wall pocket I made on the wall above it so I can keep clutter off the desk. I can now reach the curtains to open and close them.

Leave a Reply

