Tea For Today 2/27/09

Today:Friday, February 27, 2009
Outside My Window: Partly cloudy, a little windy, but warmer than yesterday I think.
Today’s Goal: Exercise and drink more water; pray the Rosary
Today’s Plan: School; Take anything out of the Master bedroom that does not belong there; Stations of the Cross tonight.
Today’s Tea: Nut Crunch Rooibos tea: this is one of my favorites. Nutty aroma and taste – hazelnuts! and no caffeine.
Today’s Tidbits: First Friday in Lent. I am going to redo my daily schedule so that I can actually follow it. My old one got too cluttered, so I stopped following it.

2 thoughts on “Tea For Today 2/27/09

Leave a Reply

