New Business

I have been drinking teas from Let’s Do Tea for 4 years, and finally decided to sell them myself! I am now officially an Independent Tea Consultant, and I have a new web site where you can buy tea and tea accessories, or even sign up to be a consultant yourself!

http://kitty.letsdotea.org

If you live in the Colorado Springs area, I can do a tea party for you and your friends at your house!

If you really love tea, I would suggest you order before Dec. 31, because the prices are going up on January 1!

4 thoughts on “New Business

  1. I wish I lived close enough to have you do tea for me, that sounds fantastic.

    I admit, I’m a coffee girl, but I have tea lovers close to me, I’m off to check it out.

  2. Yes, Michele, there ARE tea parties! I wish I could do one for each of my blogosphere friends, but, alas, it is not possible to do them in person.

    If you want to do a catalog party, let me know. I can send you some catalogs to show your friends and they can place an order through you. If you get at least 3 people to order (each paying shipping), you get hostess benefits! That means you get a 15% merchandise credit (in other words, free teas or accessories equal in value to 15% of your party’s sales), a hostess thank you gift (for January 2009 it is a Tea With Friends book; for February it is a 6-cup teapot, your choice of color), and more if your total order equals $250 or more and one of your friends wants to hostess a party of her own. The orders will be shipped directly to you and you distribute them to your friends.

    Or, you can order online if you can’t have a party right now.

Leave a Reply

